Only available in our shop

Grain-free ‘Valparaiso’: Llama with manioc, mango and passion flower

(0)
  • 100% human-grade quality of all ingredients
  • Made with much love and care
  • Fresh muscle meat – hypoallergenic, suitable for dogs with allergies
  • Special ingredients from Chile
  • With the superfoods maca, chia and acerola
  • Suitable for all adult normal-weight dogs of all breeds
400g
Art.No. 140024 ·€9.00 / 1 kg
€3.60*
6x 400g
Art.No. T140024 ·€8.53 / 1 kg
€21.54 5% save €20.46*
Add to shopping cart
exclusive

Exclusive in our shop

butchers

Made by master butchers

additives

Without unnecessary additives

grainGluten

Grain & gluten-free

lmq

100% human-grade quality of all ingredients

Composition

Llama muscle meat (56 %), pumpkin, carrot, manioc (7 %), tomato, mango (3 %), papaya, linseed oil, brewer’s yeast, eggshell powder, maca, acerola, chia seed, passion flower (0.4 %), sage leaf, lemon balm, lavender flowers, seaweed, aloe vera, mineral clay, Andean salt

Ratio:
Meat: manioc: vegetables/fruit/herbs: other ingredients: 56:7:35:2

In 80 Näpfen um die Welt

Our journey around the world in 80 dishes continues: the next stop is Chile. A World Heritage site, magnificent colonial buildings and a colourful zest for life: Valparaíso – the historic city on the coast of Chile was once one of the most important ports in Latin America. The arrival and departure of ships from across the world still influences the colourful, multicultural and artistic hustle and bustle of Valparaíso today. However, the colourful city – just like the rest of Chile – isn’t just about sparkling joie de vivre and picturesque beauty, but also culinary diversity. And our four-legged friends are also fans of this. The basis of the Chilean treat for dogs is fine llama meat that is particularly suitable for intolerances thanks to its rare protein structure. The valuable meat is also exceptionally lean and easily digestible. The special meat base is supplemented with energy-rich manioc and vitamin-rich tropical fruits such as mango and papaya, which supply the dog with lots of vitamin C as well as healthy fibre and micronutrients. In addition to passion flower, aloe vera and the vitamin boost acerola, maca is also a special healthy element for the dog bowl. The superfood of the South American Inca is said to support strong fitness and contains a wealth of valuable natural nutrients for the dog. Added chia seed supplements the valuable omega-3 fatty acids, while selected herbs such as lavender, sage and lemon balm round off this very healthy South American dog treat. Olé – and buen provecho!
Complete food for dogs.

and many more ...

Analytical components

Protein: 8,9 % fat content: 2,8 % crude fibre: 0,9 % crude ash: 1,0 % moisture: 78,6 %
MJ/kg: 3,2

Nutritional additives/kg:

Vit. A (3a672): 4000 IE, vit. D3 (3a671): 500 IE, copper (3b405): 5 mg, iodine (3b201): 0.8 mg, zinc (3b603): 60 mg, vit. E (3a700): 75 IE, selenium (3b801): 0.1 mg

Feeding recommendation

Dog's weight - Feeding recommendation/day:
(Adult, normal-weight dog)

5kg            300 - 400g
10kg          500 - 600g
20kg          800 - 1000g
30kg          1100 - 1400g

Approximate values to be adjusted to your dog's individual circumstances (exercise area, activity level, breed, metabolism, time of year).
We recommend regular weight checks.

Highest quality and species-appropriate recipes

In nature, cats hunt their prey for direct consumption. Each hunt means a freshly caught meal. In this way, the cat instinctively provides itself with nutrients of exceptional quality and maximum freshness. Terra Felis is based on this unique quality concept in nature. For the menus, only human-grade quality ingredients are used. This makes Terra Felis the first cat food in 100 % human-grade quality of all ingredients, setting it apart from all other products on the market in terms of quality. In addition to the quality of ingredients, a species-appropriate recipe is essential for the health of the cat. With 90 % meat and nutritious offal, a low proportion of fibre in the form of vegetables, no grain and the addition of taurine, it imitates the natural prey of the cat perfectly. In this way, the cat’s organism is supplied with all the important nutrients in the highest possible quality. 

Reviews

(0)

Nur bei uns im Shop

Getreidefrei „Valparaiso“: Lama mit Maniok, Mango und Passionsblume

-30%
(0)
  • 100% Lebensmittelqualität aller Rohstoffe 
  • Mit viel Liebe & Sorgfalt zubereitet
  • Frisches Muskelfleisch – hypoallergen, für Allergiker geeignet
  • Besondere Zutaten aus Chile
  • Mit den Superfoods Maca, Chia & Acerola
  • Geeignet für alle normalgewichtigen, erwachsenen Hunde jeder Rasse
400g
Art.Nr. 140024 ·6,28 € / 1 kg
3,59 € 30% sparen 2,51 €*
6x 400g
Art.Nr. T140024 ·6,28 € / 1 kg
21,54 € 30% sparen 15,08 €*

ab 29€ Versandkostenfrei mit DHL GoGreen

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit i.d.R. 1-4 Tage

Sofort verfügbar, Lieferzeit i.d.R. 1-4 Tage

Bitte wählen Sie zuerst die gewünschte Anzahl aus.
In den Warenkorb
exclusive

Exklusiv bei Terra Canis

butchers

Geprüfte Metzgermeister Qualität

additives

Ohne unnötige Zusatzstoffe

grainGluten

Getreide- & glutenfrei

lmq

100% Lebensmittel- qualität
aller Rohstoffe

Zusammensetzung

Muskelfleisch vom Lama (56%), Kürbis, Karotte, Maniok (7%), Tomate, Mango (3%), Papaya, Leinöl, Bierhefe, Eierschalenpulver, Maca, Acerola, Chiasamen, Passionsblume (0,4%), Salbeiblätter, Melissenkraut, Lavendelblüten, Seealge, Aloe Vera, Mineralerde, Andensalz

Ernährungsphysiologische Zusatzstoffe/kg:
Vit. A (3a672): 4000 IE, Vit. D3 (3a671): 500 IE, Kupfer (3b405): 5 mg, Jod (3b201): 0,8 mg, Zink (3b603): 60 mg, Vit. E (3a700): 75 IE, Selen (3b801): 0,1 mg

Verhältnis:
Fleisch: Maniok: Gemüse/Obst/Kräuter: übrige Rohstoffe: 56:7:35:2

In 80 Näpfen um die Welt

Unsere Reise um die Welt in 80 Näpfen geht weiter, die nächste Station ist Chile. 
Weltkulturerbe, prachtvolle Kolonialbauten und bunte Lebensfreude: Valparaíso – die historische Stadt an der Küste Chiles zählte einst zu den bedeutendsten Seehäfen in Lateinamerika. Das An- und Ablegen von Schiffen aus der ganzen Welt hat das bunte, multikulturelle und künstlerische Treiben von Valparaíso bis heute nachhaltig geprägt. Die farbenfrohe Stadt steht jedoch – wie ganz Chile – nicht nur für sprühende Lebensfreude und landschaftliche Schönheit, sondern ebenso für kulinarische Vielfalt. Und die schmeckt auch dem Vierbeiner. Die Grundlage des chilenischen Genusses für den Hund bildet feines Lamafleisch, das durch seine seltene Proteinstruktur gerade bei Unverträglichkeiten gut geeignet ist. Zudem ist das wertvolle Fleisch äußerst mager und hochverdaulich. Ergänzt wird die besondere Fleischgrundlage durch energiereichen Maniok und vitaminreiche Südfrüchte wie Mango und Papaya, die für den Hund neben viel Vitamin C auch gesunde Ballast- und Mikronährstoffe liefern. Neben Passionsblume, Aloe Vera und der Vitaminbombe Acerola ist Maca eine gesunde Besonderheit für den Hundenapf. Das Superfood der südamerikanischen Inka soll eine starke Fitness unterstützen und enthält eine Fülle an wertvollen natürlichen Nährstoffen für den Hund. Zugesetzte Chiasamen ergänzen wertvolle Omega-3-Fettsäuren, während ausgewählte Kräuter wie Lavendel, Salbei und Melisse den südamerikanischen Hundeschmaus hochgesund abrunden. Olé – und buen provecho!
Alleinfuttermittel für Hunde.

und viele mehr…

Analytische Bestandteile

Protein: 8,9 % Fettgehalt: 2,8 % Rohfaser: 0,9 % Rohasche: 1,0 % Feuchtigkeit: 78,6 %
MJ/kg: 3,2

Fütterungsempfehlung

Erwachsener, normalgewichtiger Hund
(Gewicht des Hundes - Fütterungsempfehlung/Tag)

5kg
300 - 400g
10kg500 - 600g
20kg800 - 1000g
30kg1100 - 1400g

Näherungswerte, abzustimmen auf die individuellen Lebensumstände Ihres Hundes (Auslauf, Aktivität, Rasse, Stoffwechsel, Jahreszeit).
Wir empfehlen regelmäßige Gewichtskontrollen.

Höchste Qualität & artgerechte Rezepturen

In der freien Natur jagt die Katze ihre Beute nach Bedarf zum direkten Verzehr. Jeder Jagdzug bedeutet eine fangfrische Mahlzeit. Auf diese Weise versorgt sich die Katze instinktiv mit Nährstoffen von äußerst hoher Qualität und maximaler Frische. Auf diesem einzigartigen Qualitätskonzept der Natur basiert Terra Felis. Für die Menüs werden ausschließlich lebensmittelechte Zutaten verwendet. Dies macht Terra Felis zur ersten Katzennahrung in 100% Lebensmittelqualität aller Rohstoffe und setzt sich damit qualitativ von allen anderen Produkten auf dem Markt ab. Neben der Rohstoffqualität ist eine artgerechte Rezeptur für die Gesundheit der Katze essenziell. Mit 90 % Fleisch und nahrhaften Innereien, einem geringen Anteil an Ballaststoffen in Form von Gemüse, dem Verzicht auf Getreide und dem Zusatz von Taurin wird das Beutetier der Katze perfekt imitiert. Auf diese Weise wird der Organismus der Katze mit allen wichtigen Nährstoffen in höchstmöglicher Qualität versorgt. 

Bewertungen

(0)